Permanently deletes a shared drive for which the user is an organizer. The shared drive cannot contain any untrashed items. Try it now.
||The ID of the shared drive.|
|Optional query parameters|
Whether any items inside the shared drive should also be deleted. This option is only supported when
Issue the request as a domain administrator; if set to true, then the requester will be granted access if they are an administrator of the domain to which the shared drive belongs.
This request requires authorization with the following scope:
Some scopes are restricted and require a security assessment for your app to use them. For more information, see the authentication and authorization page.
Do not supply a request body with this method.
If successful, this method returns an empty response body.
Use the APIs Explorer below to call this method on live data and see the response.