Method: buyers.clients.users.delete

Deletes an existing client user. The client user will lose access to the Authorized Buyers UI. Note that if a client user is deleted, the user's access to the UI can't be restored unless a new client user is created and activated.

HTTP request

DELETE https://authorizedbuyersmarketplace.googleapis.com/v1/{name=buyers/*/clients/*/users/*}

The URL uses gRPC Transcoding syntax.

Path parameters

Parameters
name

string

Required. Format: buyers/{buyerAccountId}/clients/{clientAccountId}/clientUsers/{userId}

Request body

The request body must be empty.

Response body

If successful, the response body is empty.

Authorization Scopes

Requires the following OAuth scope:

  • https://www.googleapis.com/auth/authorized-buyers-marketplace