customer

  • The customer entity represents an advertiser account and has associated fields, segments, and metrics for analysis.

  • Customer fields provide attributes like account status, timezone, and tracking URL template.

  • Segments categorize customer data based on criteria like date, device, geography, and conversion actions.

  • Metrics measure customer performance with indicators like clicks, conversions, cost, and impression share.

  • Use the available fields, segments, and metrics to construct queries and gain insights from customer data.

A customer.

Fields/Segments/Metrics

This page shows all metrics and segments that can be put in the same SELECT clause as the fields of customer. However, when you specify customer in the FROM clause, some metrics and segments cannot be used. Use the following filter to show only the fields that can be used when customer is specified in the FROM clause.

Is customer specified in the FROM clause of your query?

 Resource fields
account_level
account_status
account_type
associate_manager_descriptive_name
associate_manager_id
auto_tagging_enabled
conversion_tracking_setting.accepted_customer_data_terms
conversion_tracking_setting.conversion_tracking_id
conversion_tracking_setting.conversion_tracking_status
conversion_tracking_setting.cross_account_conversion_tracking_id
conversion_tracking_setting.enhanced_conversions_for_leads_enabled
conversion_tracking_setting.google_ads_conversion_customer
conversion_tracking_setting.google_ads_cross_account_conversion_tracking_id
creation_time
currency_code
descriptive_name
double_click_campaign_manager_setting.advertiser_id
double_click_campaign_manager_setting.network_id
double_click_campaign_manager_setting.time_zone
engine_id
final_url_suffix
id
last_modified_time
manager
manager_descriptive_name
manager_id
resource_name
status
sub_manager_descriptive_name
sub_manager_id
time_zone
tracking_url_template
 Segments
ad_format_type
ad_network_type
asset_interaction_target.asset
asset_interaction_target.interaction_on_this_asset
conversion_action
conversion_action_category
conversion_action_name
date
day_of_week
device
geo_target_city
geo_target_country
geo_target_metro
geo_target_postal_code
geo_target_region
hour
keyword.ad_group_criterion
keyword.info.match_type
keyword.info.text
month
product_bidding_category_level1
product_bidding_category_level2
product_bidding_category_level3
product_bidding_category_level4
product_bidding_category_level5
product_brand
product_channel
product_channel_exclusivity
product_condition
product_country
product_custom_attribute0
product_custom_attribute1
product_custom_attribute2
product_custom_attribute3
product_custom_attribute4
product_item_id
product_language
product_sold_bidding_category_level1
product_sold_bidding_category_level2
product_sold_bidding_category_level3
product_sold_bidding_category_level4
product_sold_bidding_category_level5
product_sold_brand
product_sold_condition
product_sold_custom_attribute0
product_sold_custom_attribute1
product_sold_custom_attribute2
product_sold_custom_attribute3
product_sold_custom_attribute4
product_sold_item_id
product_sold_title
product_sold_type_l1
product_sold_type_l2
product_sold_type_l3
product_sold_type_l4
product_sold_type_l5
product_store_id
product_title
product_type_l1
product_type_l2
product_type_l3
product_type_l4
product_type_l5
quarter
vertical_ads_event_participant_display_names
vertical_ads_hotel_class
vertical_ads_listing
vertical_ads_listing_brand
vertical_ads_listing_city
vertical_ads_listing_country
vertical_ads_listing_region
vertical_ads_partner_account
vertical_ads_vertical
week
year
 Metrics
absolute_top_impression_percentage
all_conversions
all_conversions_by_conversion_date
all_conversions_from_click_to_call
all_conversions_from_directions
all_conversions_from_interactions_rate
all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction
all_conversions_from_menu
all_conversions_from_order
all_conversions_from_other_engagement
all_conversions_from_store_visit
all_conversions_from_store_website
all_conversions_value
all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date
all_conversions_value_per_cost
average_cart_size
average_cost
average_cpc
average_cpm
average_impression_frequency_per_user
average_order_value_micros
average_quality_score
clicks
client_account_conversions
client_account_conversions_value
client_account_cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
client_account_cross_sell_gross_profit_micros
client_account_cross_sell_revenue_micros
client_account_cross_sell_units_sold
client_account_lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
client_account_lead_gross_profit_micros
client_account_lead_revenue_micros
client_account_lead_units_sold
client_account_view_through_conversions
content_budget_lost_impression_share
content_impression_share
content_rank_lost_impression_share
conversions
conversions_by_conversion_date
conversions_from_interactions_rate
conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction
conversions_value
conversions_value_by_conversion_date
conversions_value_per_cost
cost_micros
cost_of_goods_sold_micros
cost_per_all_conversions
cost_per_conversion
cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion
cross_device_conversions
cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_date
cross_device_conversions_value
cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_date
cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
cross_sell_gross_profit_micros
cross_sell_revenue_micros
cross_sell_units_sold
ctr
general_invalid_click_rate
general_invalid_clicks
gross_profit_margin
gross_profit_micros
historical_creative_quality_score
historical_landing_page_quality_score
historical_quality_score
historical_search_predicted_ctr
impressions
interaction_event_types
interaction_rate
interactions
invalid_click_rate
invalid_clicks
lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
lead_gross_profit_micros
lead_revenue_micros
lead_units_sold
mobile_friendly_clicks_percentage
orders
revenue_micros
search_absolute_top_impression_share
search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share
search_budget_lost_impression_share
search_budget_lost_top_impression_share
search_click_share
search_exact_match_impression_share
search_impression_share
search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share
search_rank_lost_impression_share
search_rank_lost_top_impression_share
search_top_impression_share
top_impression_percentage
unique_users
units_sold
value_per_all_conversions
value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date
value_per_conversion
value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date
visits

customer.account_level

Field descriptionThe account level of the customer: Manager, Sub-manager, Associate manager, Service account.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AccountLevelTypeEnum.AccountLevelType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.account_status

Field descriptionAccount status, for example, Enabled, Paused, Removed, etc.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AccountStatusEnum.AccountStatus
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.account_type

Field descriptionEngine account type, for example, Google Ads, Microsoft Advertising, Yahoo Japan, Baidu, Facebook, Engine Track, etc.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AccountTypeEnum.AccountType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.associate_manager_descriptive_name

Field descriptionThe descriptive name of the associate manager.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.associate_manager_id

Field descriptionThe customer ID of the associate manager. A 0 value indicates that the customer has no SA360 associate manager.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.auto_tagging_enabled

Field descriptionWhether auto-tagging is enabled for the customer.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeBOOLEAN
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.conversion_tracking_setting.accepted_customer_data_terms

Field descriptionWhether the customer has accepted customer data terms. If using cross-account conversion tracking, this value is inherited from the manager. This field is read-only. For more information, see https://support.google.com/adspolicy/answer/7475709.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeBOOLEAN
Type URLN/A
FilterableFalse
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

customer.conversion_tracking_setting.conversion_tracking_id

Field descriptionThe conversion tracking id used for this account. This id doesn't indicate whether the customer uses conversion tracking (conversion_tracking_status does). This field is read-only.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableFalse
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

customer.conversion_tracking_setting.conversion_tracking_status

Field descriptionConversion tracking status. It indicates whether the customer is using conversion tracking, and who is the conversion tracking owner of this customer. If this customer is using cross-account conversion tracking, the value returned will differ based on the login-customer-id of the request.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.ConversionTrackingStatusEnum.ConversionTrackingStatus
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.conversion_tracking_setting.cross_account_conversion_tracking_id

Field descriptionThe conversion tracking id of the customer's manager. This is set when the customer is opted into cross-account conversion tracking, and it overrides conversion_tracking_id.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.conversion_tracking_setting.enhanced_conversions_for_leads_enabled

Field descriptionWhether the customer is opted-in for enhanced conversions for leads. If using cross-account conversion tracking, this value is inherited from the manager. This field is read-only.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeBOOLEAN
Type URLN/A
FilterableFalse
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

customer.conversion_tracking_setting.google_ads_conversion_customer

Field descriptionThe resource name of the customer where conversions are created and managed. This field is read-only.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableFalse
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

customer.conversion_tracking_setting.google_ads_cross_account_conversion_tracking_id

Field descriptionThe conversion tracking id of the customer's manager. This is set when the customer is opted into conversion tracking, and it overrides conversion_tracking_id. This field can only be managed through the Google Ads UI. This field is read-only.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.creation_time

Field descriptionThe timestamp when this customer was created. The timestamp is in the customer's time zone and in "yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss" format.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.currency_code

Field descriptionThe currency in which the account operates. A subset of the currency codes from the ISO 4217 standard is supported.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.descriptive_name

Field descriptionOptional, non-unique descriptive name of the customer.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.double_click_campaign_manager_setting.advertiser_id

Field descriptionID of the Campaign Manager advertiser associated with this customer.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.double_click_campaign_manager_setting.network_id

Field descriptionID of the Campaign Manager network associated with this customer.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.double_click_campaign_manager_setting.time_zone

Field descriptionTime zone of the Campaign Manager network associated with this customer in IANA Time Zone Database format, such as America/New_York.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.engine_id

Field descriptionID of the account in the external engine account.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.final_url_suffix

Field descriptionThe URL template for appending params to the final URL.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.id

Field descriptionThe ID of the customer.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.last_modified_time

Field descriptionThe datetime when this customer was last modified. The datetime is in the customer's time zone and in "yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss.ssssss" format.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.manager

Field descriptionWhether the customer is a manager.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeBOOLEAN
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.manager_descriptive_name

Field descriptionThe descriptive name of the manager.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.manager_id

Field descriptionThe customer ID of the manager. A 0 value indicates that the customer has no SA360 manager.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.resource_name

Field descriptionThe resource name of the customer. Customer resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

customer.status

Field descriptionThe status of the customer.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.CustomerStatusEnum.CustomerStatus
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.sub_manager_descriptive_name

Field descriptionThe descriptive name of the sub manager.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.sub_manager_id

Field descriptionThe customer ID of the sub manager. A 0 value indicates that the customer has no sub SA360 manager.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.time_zone

Field descriptionThe local timezone ID of the customer.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

customer.tracking_url_template

Field descriptionThe URL template for constructing a tracking URL out of parameters.
CategoryATTRIBUTE
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.ad_format_type

Field descriptionAd Format type.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AdFormatTypeEnum.AdFormatType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.ad_network_type

Field descriptionAd network type.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AdNetworkTypeEnum.AdNetworkType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.asset_interaction_target.asset

Field descriptionThe asset resource name.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.asset_interaction_target.interaction_on_this_asset

Field descriptionOnly used with CustomerAsset, CampaignAsset and AdGroupAsset metrics. Indicates whether the interaction metrics occurred on the asset itself or a different asset or ad unit.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeBOOLEAN
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_action

Field descriptionResource name of the conversion action.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_action_category

Field descriptionConversion action category.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.ConversionActionCategoryEnum.ConversionActionCategory
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.conversion_action_name

Field descriptionConversion action name.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.date

Field descriptionDate to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.day_of_week

Field descriptionDay of the week, for example, MONDAY.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.DayOfWeekEnum.DayOfWeek
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.device

Field descriptionDevice to which metrics apply.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.DeviceEnum.Device
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.geo_target_city

Field descriptionResource name of the geo target constant that represents a city.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.geo_target_country

Field descriptionResource name of the geo target constant that represents a country.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.geo_target_metro

Field descriptionResource name of the geo target constant that represents a metro.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.geo_target_postal_code

Field descriptionResource name of the geo target constant that represents a postal code.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.geo_target_region

Field descriptionResource name of the geo target constant that represents a region.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.hour

Field descriptionHour of day as a number between 0 and 23, inclusive.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeINT32
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.keyword.ad_group_criterion

Field descriptionThe AdGroupCriterion resource name.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.keyword.info.match_type

Field descriptionThe match type of the keyword.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.KeywordMatchTypeEnum.KeywordMatchType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.keyword.info.text

Field descriptionThe text of the keyword (at most 80 characters and 10 words).
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.month

Field descriptionMonth as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_bidding_category_level1

Field descriptionBidding category (level 1) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_bidding_category_level2

Field descriptionBidding category (level 2) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_bidding_category_level3

Field descriptionBidding category (level 3) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_bidding_category_level4

Field descriptionBidding category (level 4) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_bidding_category_level5

Field descriptionBidding category (level 5) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_brand

Field descriptionBrand of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_channel

Field descriptionChannel of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.ProductChannelEnum.ProductChannel
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_channel_exclusivity

Field descriptionChannel exclusivity of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.ProductChannelExclusivityEnum.ProductChannelExclusivity
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_condition

Field descriptionCondition of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.ProductConditionEnum.ProductCondition
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_country

Field descriptionResource name of the geo target constant for the country of sale of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_custom_attribute0

Field descriptionCustom attribute 0 of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_custom_attribute1

Field descriptionCustom attribute 1 of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_custom_attribute2

Field descriptionCustom attribute 2 of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_custom_attribute3

Field descriptionCustom attribute 3 of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_custom_attribute4

Field descriptionCustom attribute 4 of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_item_id

Field descriptionItem ID of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_language

Field descriptionResource name of the language constant for the language of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_bidding_category_level1

Field descriptionBidding category (level 1) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_bidding_category_level2

Field descriptionBidding category (level 2) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_bidding_category_level3

Field descriptionBidding category (level 3) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_bidding_category_level4

Field descriptionBidding category (level 4) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_bidding_category_level5

Field descriptionBidding category (level 5) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_brand

Field descriptionBrand of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_condition

Field descriptionCondition of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.ProductConditionEnum.ProductCondition
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_custom_attribute0

Field descriptionCustom attribute 0 of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_custom_attribute1

Field descriptionCustom attribute 1 of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_custom_attribute2

Field descriptionCustom attribute 2 of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_custom_attribute3

Field descriptionCustom attribute 3 of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_custom_attribute4

Field descriptionCustom attribute 4 of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_item_id

Field descriptionItem ID of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_title

Field descriptionTitle of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_type_l1

Field descriptionType (level 1) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_type_l2

Field descriptionType (level 2) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_type_l3

Field descriptionType (level 3) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_type_l4

Field descriptionType (level 4) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_sold_type_l5

Field descriptionType (level 5) of the product sold.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_store_id

Field descriptionStore ID of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_title

Field descriptionTitle of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_type_l1

Field descriptionType (level 1) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_type_l2

Field descriptionType (level 2) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_type_l3

Field descriptionType (level 3) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_type_l4

Field descriptionType (level 4) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.product_type_l5

Field descriptionType (level 5) of the product.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.quarter

Field descriptionQuarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_event_participant_display_names

Field descriptionThe display names of participants in an event listing, like performers, speakers, or teams.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_hotel_class

Field descriptionThe class of the hotel. Generally in the range of 1 to 5 stars, but fully customizable in the hotel feed.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_listing

Field descriptionThe listing associated with a listing impression, click or conversion.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_listing_brand

Field descriptionThe brand associated with a specific listing within a Vertical Ads context, for example, the brand of a car rental, a vacation home, or an event.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeSTRING
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_listing_city

Field descriptionThe city where the vertical ads listing is located.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_listing_country

Field descriptionThe country where the vertical ads listing is located.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_listing_region

Field descriptionThe region where the vertical ads listing is located.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeRESOURCE_NAME
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_partner_account

Field descriptionA specific partner account within a Partner Center (for example, Hotel Center) that supplies inventory feed data for Vertical Ads.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.vertical_ads_vertical

Field descriptionType of vertical ad, such as Vacation Rentals, Car Rentals, or Events, used to categorize and segment data in the context of Vertical Ads.
CategorySEGMENT
Data Type
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.VerticalAdsItemVerticalTypeEnum.VerticalAdsItemVerticalType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.week

Field descriptionWeek as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeDATE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

segments.year

Field descriptionYear, formatted as yyyy.
CategorySEGMENT
Data TypeINT32
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.absolute_top_impression_percentage

Field descriptionSearch absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions

Field descriptionThe total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_click_to_call

Field descriptionThe number of times people clicked the "Call" button to call a business during or after clicking an ad. This number doesn't include whether or not calls were connected, or the duration of any calls. This metric applies to feed items only.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_directions

Field descriptionThe number of times people clicked a "Get directions" button to navigate to a business after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_rate

Field descriptionAll conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_menu

Field descriptionThe number of times people clicked a link to view a business's menu after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_order

Field descriptionThe number of times people placed an order at a business after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_other_engagement

Field descriptionThe number of other conversions (for example, posting a review or saving a location for a business) that occurred after people clicked an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_store_visit

Field descriptionEstimated number of times people visited a business after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_from_store_website

Field descriptionThe number of times that people were taken to a business's URL after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_value

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.all_conversions_value_per_cost

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cart_size

Field descriptionAverage cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cost

Field descriptionThe average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cpc

Field descriptionThe total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_cpm

Field descriptionAverage cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM). This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_impression_frequency_per_user

Field descriptionThe average number of times a unique user saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_order_value_micros

Field descriptionAverage order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.average_quality_score

Field descriptionThe average quality score.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.clicks

Field descriptionThe number of clicks.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_conversions

Field descriptionThe number of client account conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_client_account_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_conversions_value

Field descriptionThe value of client account conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_client_account_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionClient account cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_cross_sell_gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionClient account cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_cross_sell_revenue_micros

Field descriptionClient account cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_cross_sell_units_sold

Field descriptionClient account cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionClient account lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_lead_gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionClient account lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_lead_revenue_micros

Field descriptionClient account lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_lead_units_sold

Field descriptionClient account lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.client_account_view_through_conversions

Field descriptionThe total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.content_budget_lost_impression_share

Field descriptionThe estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Display Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Content budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.content_impression_share

Field descriptionThe impressions you've received on the Display Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Content impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.content_rank_lost_impression_share

Field descriptionThe estimated percentage of impressions on the Display Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Content rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions

Field descriptionThe number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe sum of conversions by conversion date for biddable conversion types. Can be fractional due to attribution modeling. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_from_interactions_rate

Field descriptionAverage biddable conversions (from interaction) per conversion eligible interaction. Shows how often, on average, an ad interaction leads to a biddable conversion.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction

Field descriptionThe value of conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_value

Field descriptionThe sum of conversion values for the conversions included in the "conversions" field. This metric is useful only if you entered a value for your conversion actions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_value_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe sum of biddable conversions value by conversion date. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.conversions_value_per_cost

Field descriptionThe value of biddable conversion divided by the total cost of conversion eligible interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_micros

Field descriptionThe sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionCost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_per_all_conversions

Field descriptionThe cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_per_conversion

Field descriptionAverage conversion eligible cost per biddable conversion.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion

Field descriptionThe cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_device_conversions

Field descriptionConversions from when a customer clicks on an ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe number of cross-device conversions by conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_device_conversions_value

Field descriptionThe sum of the value of cross-device conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe sum of cross-device conversions value by conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_revenue_micros

Field descriptionCross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.cross_sell_units_sold

Field descriptionCross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.ctr

Field descriptionThe number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.general_invalid_click_rate

Field descriptionThe percentage of clicks that have been filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered + non-filtered clicks) due to being general invalid clicks. These are clicks Google considers illegitimate that are detected through routine means of filtration (that is, known invalid data-center traffic, bots and spiders or other crawlers, irregular patterns, etc). You're not charged for them, and they don't affect your account statistics. See the help page at https://support.google.com/campaignmanager/answer/6076504 for details.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.general_invalid_clicks

Field descriptionNumber of general invalid clicks. These are a subset of your invalid clicks that are detected through routine means of filtration (such as known invalid data-center traffic, bots and spiders or other crawlers, irregular patterns, etc.). You're not charged for them, and they don't affect your account statistics. See the help page at https://support.google.com/campaignmanager/answer/6076504 for details.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gross_profit_margin

Field descriptionGross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionGross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.historical_creative_quality_score

Field descriptionThe creative historical quality score.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeENUM
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.historical_landing_page_quality_score

Field descriptionThe quality of historical landing page experience.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeENUM
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.historical_quality_score

Field descriptionThe historical quality score.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.historical_search_predicted_ctr

Field descriptionThe historical search predicted click through rate (CTR).
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeENUM
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.impressions

Field descriptionCount of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.interaction_event_types

Field descriptionThe types of payable and free interactions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeENUM
Type URLgoogle.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.InteractionEventTypeEnum.InteractionEventType
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableFalse
RepeatedTrue

metrics.interaction_rate

Field descriptionHow often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.interactions

Field descriptionThe number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.invalid_click_rate

Field descriptionThe percentage of clicks filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered + non-filtered clicks) during the reporting period.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.invalid_clicks

Field descriptionNumber of clicks Google considers illegitimate and doesn't charge you for.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros

Field descriptionLead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_gross_profit_micros

Field descriptionLead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_revenue_micros

Field descriptionLead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.lead_units_sold

Field descriptionLead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.mobile_friendly_clicks_percentage

Field descriptionThe percentage of mobile clicks that go to a mobile-friendly page.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.orders

Field descriptionOrders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.revenue_micros

Field descriptionRevenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_absolute_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9566729 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_budget_lost_impression_share

Field descriptionThe estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_budget_lost_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_click_share

Field descriptionThe number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_exact_match_impression_share

Field descriptionThe impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_impression_share

Field descriptionThe impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_rank_lost_impression_share

Field descriptionThe estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_rank_lost_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.search_top_impression_share

Field descriptionThe impressions you've received among the top ads compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive among the top ads. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Top ads are generally above the top organic results, although they may show below the top organic results on certain queries.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.top_impression_percentage

Field descriptionThe percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.unique_users

Field descriptionThe number of unique users who saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeINT64
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.units_sold

Field descriptionUnits sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_all_conversions

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionThe value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_conversion

Field descriptionThe value of biddable conversion divided by the number of biddable conversions. Shows how much, on average, each of the biddable conversions is worth.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date

Field descriptionBiddable conversions value by conversion date divided by biddable conversions by conversion date. Shows how much, on average, each of the biddable conversions is worth (by conversion date). When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse

metrics.visits

Field descriptionClicks that Search Ads 360 has successfully recorded and forwarded to an advertiser's landing page.
CategoryMETRIC
Data TypeDOUBLE
Type URLN/A
FilterableTrue
SelectableTrue
SortableTrue
RepeatedFalse