ad_group_criterion.ad_group |
| Field description | The ad group to which the criterion belongs. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.age_range.type |
| Field description | Type of the age range. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type |
ENUM
AGE_RANGE_18_24 AGE_RANGE_25_34 AGE_RANGE_35_44 AGE_RANGE_45_54 AGE_RANGE_55_64 AGE_RANGE_65_UP AGE_RANGE_UNDETERMINED UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AgeRangeTypeEnum.AgeRangeType |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.bid_modifier |
| Field description | The modifier for the bid when the criterion matches. The modifier must be in the range: 0.1 - 10.0. Most targetable criteria types support modifiers. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.cpc_bid_micros |
| Field description | The CPC (cost-per-click) bid. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.creation_time |
| Field description | The timestamp when this ad group criterion was created. The timestamp is in the customer's time zone and in "yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss" format. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | DATE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.criterion_id |
| Field description | The ID of the criterion. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.effective_cpc_bid_micros |
| Field description | The effective CPC (cost-per-click) bid. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.effective_labels |
| Field description | The resource names of effective labels attached to this ad group criterion. An effective label is a label inherited or directly assigned to this ad group criterion. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | True |
|
ad_group_criterion.engine_id |
| Field description | ID of the ad group criterion in the external engine account. This field is for non-Google Ads account only, for example, Yahoo Japan, Microsoft, Baidu etc. For Google Ads entity, use "ad_group_criterion.criterion_id" instead. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | STRING |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.engine_status |
| Field description | The Engine Status for ad group criterion. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type |
ENUM
AD_GROUP_CRITERION_ACCOUNT_PAUSED AD_GROUP_CRITERION_APPROVED AD_GROUP_CRITERION_DISAPPROVED AD_GROUP_CRITERION_ELIGIBLE AD_GROUP_CRITERION_INAPPROPRIATE_FOR_CAMPAIGN AD_GROUP_CRITERION_INVALID_MOBILE_SEARCH AD_GROUP_CRITERION_INVALID_PC_SEARCH AD_GROUP_CRITERION_INVALID_SEARCH AD_GROUP_CRITERION_LOW_SEARCH_VOLUME AD_GROUP_CRITERION_MOBILE_URL_UNDER_REVIEW AD_GROUP_CRITERION_NOT_REVIEWED AD_GROUP_CRITERION_ON_HOLD AD_GROUP_CRITERION_PARTIALLY_INVALID AD_GROUP_CRITERION_PAUSED AD_GROUP_CRITERION_PENDING_REVIEW AD_GROUP_CRITERION_REMOVED AD_GROUP_CRITERION_SERVING AD_GROUP_CRITERION_TO_BE_ACTIVATED AD_GROUP_CRITERION_UNDER_REVIEW UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AdGroupCriterionEngineStatusEnum.AdGroupCriterionEngineStatus |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.final_mobile_urls |
| Field description | The list of possible final mobile URLs after all cross-domain redirects. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | STRING |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | True |
|
ad_group_criterion.final_url_suffix |
| Field description | URL template for appending params to final URL. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | STRING |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.final_urls |
| Field description | The list of possible final URLs after all cross-domain redirects for the ad. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | STRING |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | True |
|
ad_group_criterion.gender.type |
| Field description | Type of the gender. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type |
ENUM
FEMALE MALE UNDETERMINED UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.GenderTypeEnum.GenderType |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.keyword.match_type |
| Field description | The match type of the keyword. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type |
ENUM
BROAD EXACT PHRASE UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.KeywordMatchTypeEnum.KeywordMatchType |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.keyword.text |
| Field description | The text of the keyword (at most 80 characters and 10 words). |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | STRING |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.labels |
| Field description | The resource names of labels attached to this ad group criterion. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | True |
|
ad_group_criterion.last_modified_time |
| Field description | The datetime when this ad group criterion was last modified. The datetime is in the customer's time zone and in "yyyy-MM-dd HH:mm:ss.ssssss" format. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | DATE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.listing_group.type |
| Field description | Type of the listing group. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type |
ENUM
SUBDIVISION UNIT UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.ListingGroupTypeEnum.ListingGroupType |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.location.geo_target_constant |
| Field description | The geo target constant resource name. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.negative |
| Field description | Whether to target (false) or exclude (true) the criterion. This field is immutable. To switch a criterion from positive to negative, remove then re-add it. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | BOOLEAN |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.position_estimates.top_of_page_cpc_micros |
| Field description | The estimate of the CPC bid required for ad to be displayed at the top of the first page of search results. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.quality_info.quality_score |
| Field description | The quality score. This field may not be populated if Google does not have enough information to determine a value. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | INT32 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.resource_name |
| Field description | The resource name of the ad group criterion. Ad group criterion resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/adGroupCriteria/{ad_group_id}~{criterion_id} |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.status |
| Field description | The status of the criterion. This is the status of the ad group criterion entity, set by the client. Note: UI reports may incorporate additional information that affects whether a criterion is eligible to run. In some cases a criterion that's REMOVED in the API can still show as enabled in the UI. For example, campaigns by default show to users of all age ranges unless excluded. The UI will show each age range as "enabled", since they're eligible to see the ads; but AdGroupCriterion.status will show "removed", since no positive criterion was added. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type |
ENUM
ENABLED PAUSED REMOVED UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AdGroupCriterionStatusEnum.AdGroupCriterionStatus |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.tracking_url_template |
| Field description | The URL template for constructing a tracking URL. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | STRING |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.type |
| Field description | The type of the criterion. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type |
ENUM
AD_SCHEDULE AGE_RANGE APP_PAYMENT_MODEL AUDIENCE BRAND BRAND_LIST CARRIER COMBINED_AUDIENCE CONTENT_LABEL CUSTOM_AFFINITY CUSTOM_AUDIENCE CUSTOM_INTENT DEVICE GENDER INCOME_RANGE IP_BLOCK KEYWORD KEYWORD_THEME LANGUAGE LIFE_EVENT LISTING_GROUP LISTING_SCOPE LOCAL_SERVICE_ID LOCATION LOCATION_GROUP MOBILE_APPLICATION MOBILE_APP_CATEGORY MOBILE_DEVICE OPERATING_SYSTEM_VERSION PARENTAL_STATUS PLACEMENT PROXIMITY TOPIC UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED USER_INTEREST USER_LIST WEBPAGE YOUTUBE_CHANNEL YOUTUBE_VIDEO
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.CriterionTypeEnum.CriterionType |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.url_custom_parameters |
| Field description | The list of mappings used to substitute custom parameter tags in a tracking_url_template, final_urls, or mobile_final_urls. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | MESSAGE |
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.common.CustomParameter |
| Filterable | False |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | True |
|
ad_group_criterion.user_list.user_list |
| Field description | The User List resource name. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.webpage.conditions |
| Field description | Conditions, or logical expressions, for webpage targeting. The list of webpage targeting conditions are and-ed together when evaluated for targeting. An empty list of conditions indicates all pages of the campaign's website are targeted. This field is required for CREATE operations and is prohibited on UPDATE operations. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | MESSAGE |
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.common.WebpageConditionInfo |
| Filterable | False |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | True |
|
ad_group_criterion.webpage.coverage_percentage |
| Field description | Website criteria coverage percentage. This is the computed percentage of website coverage based on the website target, negative website target and negative keywords in the ad group and campaign. For instance, when coverage returns as 1, it indicates it has 100% coverage. This field is read-only. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
ad_group_criterion.webpage.criterion_name |
| Field description | The name of the criterion that is defined by this parameter. The name value will be used for identifying, sorting and filtering criteria with this type of parameters. This field is required for CREATE operations and is prohibited on UPDATE operations. |
| Category | ATTRIBUTE |
| Data Type | STRING |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
|
| Field description | Ad Format type. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type |
ENUM
TEXT UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED VERTICAL_ADS_BOOKING_LINK VERTICAL_ADS_PROMOTION
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AdFormatTypeEnum.AdFormatType |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.ad_network_type |
| Field description | Ad network type. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type |
ENUM
CONTENT MIXED SEARCH SEARCH_PARTNERS UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED YOUTUBE_SEARCH YOUTUBE_WATCH
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.AdNetworkTypeEnum.AdNetworkType |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_action |
| Field description | Resource name of the conversion action. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_action_category |
| Field description | Conversion action category. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type |
ENUM
ADD_TO_CART BEGIN_CHECKOUT BOOK_APPOINTMENT CONTACT CONVERTED_LEAD DEFAULT DOWNLOAD ENGAGEMENT GET_DIRECTIONS IMPORTED_LEAD LEAD OUTBOUND_CLICK PAGE_VIEW PHONE_CALL_LEAD PURCHASE QUALIFIED_LEAD REQUEST_QUOTE SIGNUP STORE_SALE STORE_VISIT SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM SUBSCRIBE_PAID UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.ConversionActionCategoryEnum.ConversionActionCategory |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_action_name |
| Field description | Conversion action name. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type | STRING |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.date |
| Field description | Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type | DATE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.day_of_week |
| Field description | Day of the week, for example, MONDAY. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type |
ENUM
FRIDAY MONDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY THURSDAY TUESDAY UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED WEDNESDAY
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.DayOfWeekEnum.DayOfWeek |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.device |
| Field description | Device to which metrics apply. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type |
ENUM
CONNECTED_TV DESKTOP MOBILE OTHER TABLET UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.DeviceEnum.Device |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.month |
| Field description | Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type | DATE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.quarter |
| Field description | Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type | DATE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.week |
| Field description | Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type | DATE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
segments.year |
| Field description | Year, formatted as yyyy. |
| Category | SEGMENT |
| Data Type | INT32 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.absolute_top_impression_percentage |
| Field description | Search absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions |
| Field description | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_by_conversion_date |
| Field description | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_rate |
| Field description | All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction |
| Field description | The value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_value |
| Field description | The value of all conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date |
| Field description | The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_value_per_cost |
| Field description | The value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cart_size |
| Field description | Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cost |
| Field description | The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
|
|
|
|
metrics.average_order_value_micros |
| Field description | Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_quality_score |
| Field description | The average quality score. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.clicks |
| Field description | The number of clicks. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_conversions |
| Field description | The number of client account conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_client_account_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_conversions_value |
| Field description | The value of client account conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_client_account_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
| Field description | Client account cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_cross_sell_gross_profit_micros |
| Field description | Client account cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_cross_sell_revenue_micros |
| Field description | Client account cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_cross_sell_units_sold |
| Field description | Client account cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
| Field description | Client account lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_lead_gross_profit_micros |
| Field description | Client account lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_lead_revenue_micros |
| Field description | Client account lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_lead_units_sold |
| Field description | Client account lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.client_account_view_through_conversions |
| Field description | The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions |
| Field description | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_by_conversion_date |
| Field description | The sum of conversions by conversion date for biddable conversion types. Can be fractional due to attribution modeling. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_from_interactions_rate |
| Field description | Average biddable conversions (from interaction) per conversion eligible interaction. Shows how often, on average, an ad interaction leads to a biddable conversion. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction |
| Field description | The value of conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_value |
| Field description | The sum of conversion values for the conversions included in the "conversions" field. This metric is useful only if you entered a value for your conversion actions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_value_by_conversion_date |
| Field description | The sum of biddable conversions value by conversion date. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_value_per_cost |
| Field description | The value of biddable conversion divided by the total cost of conversion eligible interactions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_micros |
| Field description | The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
| Field description | Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_per_all_conversions |
| Field description | The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_per_conversion |
| Field description | Average conversion eligible cost per biddable conversion. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion |
| Field description | The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_device_conversions |
| Field description | Conversions from when a customer clicks on an ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_date |
| Field description | The number of cross-device conversions by conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_device_conversions_value |
| Field description | The sum of the value of cross-device conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_date |
| Field description | The sum of cross-device conversions value by conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
| Field description | Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_gross_profit_micros |
| Field description | Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_revenue_micros |
| Field description | Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_units_sold |
| Field description | Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.ctr |
| Field description | The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions). |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gross_profit_margin |
| Field description | Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gross_profit_micros |
| Field description | Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.historical_creative_quality_score |
| Field description | The creative historical quality score. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | ENUM |
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.historical_landing_page_quality_score |
| Field description | The quality of historical landing page experience. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | ENUM |
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.historical_quality_score |
| Field description | The historical quality score. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.historical_search_predicted_ctr |
| Field description | The historical search predicted click through rate (CTR). |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | ENUM |
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.impressions |
| Field description | Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.interaction_event_types |
| Field description | The types of payable and free interactions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | ENUM |
| Type URL | google.ads.searchads360.v0.enums.InteractionEventTypeEnum.InteractionEventType |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | False |
| Repeated | True |
|
metrics.interaction_rate |
| Field description | How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.interactions |
| Field description | The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
| Field description | Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_gross_profit_micros |
| Field description | Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_revenue_micros |
| Field description | Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_units_sold |
| Field description | Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.orders |
| Field description | Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.revenue_micros |
| Field description | Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | INT64 |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_absolute_top_impression_share |
| Field description | The percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9566729 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share |
| Field description | The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_budget_lost_impression_share |
| Field description | The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_budget_lost_top_impression_share |
| Field description | The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_click_share |
| Field description | The number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_exact_match_impression_share |
| Field description | The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_impression_share |
| Field description | The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share |
| Field description | The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_rank_lost_impression_share |
| Field description | The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_rank_lost_top_impression_share |
| Field description | The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_top_impression_share |
| Field description | The impressions you've received among the top ads compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive among the top ads. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Top ads are generally above the top organic results, although they may show below the top organic results on certain queries. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.top_impression_percentage |
| Field description | The percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.units_sold |
| Field description | Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_all_conversions |
| Field description | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date |
| Field description | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_conversion |
| Field description | The value of biddable conversion divided by the number of biddable conversions. Shows how much, on average, each of the biddable conversions is worth. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date |
| Field description | Biddable conversions value by conversion date divided by biddable conversions by conversion date. Shows how much, on average, each of the biddable conversions is worth (by conversion date). When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|
metrics.visits |
| Field description | Clicks that Search Ads 360 has successfully recorded and forwarded to an advertiser's landing page. |
| Category | METRIC |
| Data Type | DOUBLE |
| Type URL | N/A |
| Filterable | True |
| Selectable | True |
| Sortable | True |
| Repeated | False |
|