Turn off Apps Script
The only way to turn off Apps Script for users is to turn off Google Drive. To learn about the implications of turning off Drive and how to do so, refer to Turn Drive on or off for users.
If you turn off Drive, users can’t access script projects, but scheduled script executions from project triggers continue to run. Users can’t monitor or update script projects or executions after you turn off Drive.
Turn off a specific Apps Script project
You can turn off an individual Apps Script project by deleting its associated Cloud project. After you shut down a Cloud project, all executions of the script project stop. Refer to Shutting down (deleting) projects.
To delete a Cloud project, you must have delete permissions on the project. To give delete permissions for projects in your organization, refer to Assign delete permission for all Cloud projects in an organization.