keyword_view.resource_name |
Field description | Output only. The resource name of the keyword view. Keyword view resource names have the form: customers/{customer_id}/keywordViews/{ad_group_id}~{criterion_id} |
Category | ATTRIBUTE |
Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.ad_network_type |
Field description | Ad network type. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
CONTENT GOOGLE_OWNED_CHANNELS GOOGLE_TV MIXED SEARCH SEARCH_PARTNERS UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED YOUTUBE
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.AdNetworkTypeEnum.AdNetworkType |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.auction_insight_domain |
Field description | Domain (visible URL) of a participant in the Auction Insights report. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | STRING |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | False |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.click_type |
Field description | Click type. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
AD_IMAGE APP_DEEPLINK BREADCRUMBS BROADBAND_PLAN CALLS CALL_TRACKING CLICK_ON_ENGAGEMENT_AD CROSS_NETWORK GET_DIRECTIONS HOTEL_BOOK_ON_GOOGLE_ROOM_SELECTION HOTEL_PRICE LOCATION_EXPANSION LOCATION_FORMAT_CALL LOCATION_FORMAT_DIRECTIONS LOCATION_FORMAT_IMAGE LOCATION_FORMAT_LANDING_PAGE LOCATION_FORMAT_MAP LOCATION_FORMAT_STORE_INFO LOCATION_FORMAT_TEXT MOBILE_CALL_TRACKING OFFER_PRINTS OTHER PRICE_EXTENSION PRODUCT_AD_APP_DEEPLINK PRODUCT_EXTENSION_CLICKS PRODUCT_LISTING_ADS_COUPON PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_CLICKS PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_LOCAL PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_LOCAL PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_MULTICHANNEL_ONLINE PRODUCT_LISTING_AD_TRANSACTABLE PROMOTION_EXTENSION SHOPPING_COMPARISON_LISTING SHOWCASE_AD_CATEGORY_LINK SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_PRODUCT_LINK SHOWCASE_AD_LOCAL_STOREFRONT_LINK SHOWCASE_AD_ONLINE_PRODUCT_LINK SITELINKS STORE_LOCATOR SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_HEADLINE SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SEE_MORE SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FIVE SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_FOUR SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_ONE SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_THREE SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SITELINK_TWO SWIPEABLE_GALLERY_AD_SWIPES TRAVEL_ASSETS UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED URL_CLICKS VIDEO_APP_STORE_CLICKS VIDEO_CALL_TO_ACTION_CLICKS VIDEO_CARD_ACTION_HEADLINE_CLICKS VIDEO_END_CAP_CLICKS VIDEO_WEBSITE_CLICKS VISUAL_SITELINKS WIRELESS_PLAN
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.ClickTypeEnum.ClickType |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_action |
Field description | Resource name of the conversion action. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | RESOURCE_NAME |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_action_category |
Field description | Conversion action category. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
ADD_TO_CART BEGIN_CHECKOUT BOOK_APPOINTMENT CONTACT CONVERTED_LEAD DEFAULT DOWNLOAD ENGAGEMENT GET_DIRECTIONS IMPORTED_LEAD OUTBOUND_CLICK PAGE_VIEW PHONE_CALL_LEAD PURCHASE QUALIFIED_LEAD REQUEST_QUOTE SIGNUP STORE_SALE STORE_VISIT SUBMIT_LEAD_FORM SUBSCRIBE_PAID UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.ConversionActionCategoryEnum.ConversionActionCategory |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_action_name |
Field description | Conversion action name. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | STRING |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_adjustment |
Field description | This segments your conversion columns by the original conversion and conversion value versus the delta if conversions were adjusted. False row has the data as originally stated; While true row has the delta between data now and the data as originally stated. Summing the two together results post-adjustment data. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | BOOLEAN |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_attribution_event_type |
Field description | Conversion attribution event type. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
IMPRESSION INTERACTION UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.ConversionAttributionEventTypeEnum.ConversionAttributionEventType |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_lag_bucket |
Field description | An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.ConversionLagBucketEnum.ConversionLagBucket |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.conversion_or_adjustment_lag_bucket |
Field description | An enum value representing the number of days between the impression and the conversion or between the impression and adjustments to the conversion. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
ADJUSTMENT_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY ADJUSTMENT_NINETY_TO_ONE_HUNDRED_AND_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS ADJUSTMENT_UNKNOWN CONVERSION_EIGHT_TO_NINE_DAYS CONVERSION_ELEVEN_TO_TWELVE_DAYS CONVERSION_FIVE_TO_SIX_DAYS CONVERSION_FORTY_FIVE_TO_SIXTY_DAYS CONVERSION_FOURTEEN_TO_TWENTY_ONE_DAYS CONVERSION_FOUR_TO_FIVE_DAYS CONVERSION_LESS_THAN_ONE_DAY CONVERSION_NINE_TO_TEN_DAYS CONVERSION_ONE_TO_TWO_DAYS CONVERSION_SEVEN_TO_EIGHT_DAYS CONVERSION_SIXTY_TO_NINETY_DAYS CONVERSION_SIX_TO_SEVEN_DAYS CONVERSION_TEN_TO_ELEVEN_DAYS CONVERSION_THIRTEEN_TO_FOURTEEN_DAYS CONVERSION_THIRTY_TO_FORTY_FIVE_DAYS CONVERSION_THREE_TO_FOUR_DAYS CONVERSION_TWELVE_TO_THIRTEEN_DAYS CONVERSION_TWENTY_ONE_TO_THIRTY_DAYS CONVERSION_TWO_TO_THREE_DAYS CONVERSION_UNKNOWN UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucketEnum.ConversionOrAdjustmentLagBucket |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.date |
Field description | Date to which metrics apply. yyyy-MM-dd format, for example, 2018-04-17. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | DATE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.day_of_week |
Field description | Day of the week, for example, MONDAY. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
FRIDAY MONDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY THURSDAY TUESDAY UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED WEDNESDAY
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.DayOfWeekEnum.DayOfWeek |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.device |
Field description | Device to which metrics apply. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
CONNECTED_TV DESKTOP MOBILE OTHER TABLET UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.DeviceEnum.Device |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.external_conversion_source |
Field description | External conversion source. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
AD_CALL_METRICS ANALYTICS ANALYTICS_SEARCH_ADS_360 ANDROID_FIRST_OPEN ANDROID_IN_APP APP_UNSPECIFIED CLICK_TO_CALL DISPLAY_AND_VIDEO_360_FLOODLIGHT FIREBASE FIREBASE_SEARCH_ADS_360 FLOODLIGHT GOOGLE_ATTRIBUTION GOOGLE_HOSTED GOOGLE_PLAY IOS_FIRST_OPEN IOS_IN_APP SALESFORCE SEARCH_ADS_360 STORE_SALES STORE_SALES_CRM STORE_SALES_DIRECT_UPLOAD STORE_SALES_PAYMENT_NETWORK STORE_VISITS THIRD_PARTY_APP_ANALYTICS UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED UPLOAD UPLOAD_CALLS WEBPAGE WEBSITE_CALL_METRICS
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.ExternalConversionSourceEnum.ExternalConversionSource |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.month |
Field description | Month as represented by the date of the first day of a month. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | DATE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.month_of_year |
Field description | Month of the year, for example, January. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
APRIL AUGUST DECEMBER FEBRUARY JANUARY JULY JUNE MARCH MAY NOVEMBER OCTOBER SEPTEMBER UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.MonthOfYearEnum.MonthOfYear |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.new_versus_returning_customers |
Field description | This is for segmenting conversions by whether the user is a new customer or a returning customer. This segmentation is typically used to measure the impact of customer acquisition goal. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
NEW NEW_AND_HIGH_LTV RETURNING UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.ConvertingUserPriorEngagementTypeAndLtvBucketEnum.ConvertingUserPriorEngagementTypeAndLtvBucket |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.quarter |
Field description | Quarter as represented by the date of the first day of a quarter. Uses the calendar year for quarters, for example, the second quarter of 2018 starts on 2018-04-01. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | DATE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.slot |
Field description | Position of the ad. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type |
ENUM
CONTENT MIXED SEARCH_OTHER SEARCH_PARTNER_OTHER SEARCH_PARTNER_TOP SEARCH_SIDE SEARCH_TOP UNKNOWN UNSPECIFIED
|
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.SlotEnum.Slot |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.week |
Field description | Week as defined as Monday through Sunday, and represented by the date of Monday. Formatted as yyyy-MM-dd. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | DATE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
segments.year |
Field description | Year, formatted as yyyy. |
Category | SEGMENT |
Data Type | INT32 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.absolute_top_impression_percentage |
Field description | Search absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.active_view_cpm |
Field description | Average cost of viewable impressions (active_view_impressions ). |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.active_view_ctr |
Field description | Active view measurable clicks divided by active view viewable impressions. This metric is reported only for the Display Network. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.active_view_impressions |
Field description | A measurement of how often your ad has become viewable on a Display Network site. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.active_view_measurability |
Field description | The ratio of impressions that could be measured by Active View over the number of served impressions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.active_view_measurable_cost_micros |
Field description | The cost of the impressions you received that were measurable by Active View. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.active_view_measurable_impressions |
Field description | The number of times your ads are appearing on placements in positions where they can be seen. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.active_view_viewability |
Field description | The percentage of time when your ad appeared on an Active View enabled site (measurable impressions) and was viewable (viewable impressions). |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions |
Field description | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_by_conversion_date |
Field description | The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_rate |
Field description | All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction |
Field description | The value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_value |
Field description | The value of all conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date |
Field description | The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.all_conversions_value_per_cost |
Field description | The value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.auction_insight_search_absolute_top_impression_percentage |
Field description | This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often the ads of another participant showed in the most prominent position on the search results page. This percentage is computed only over the auctions that you appeared in the page. This metric is not publicly available. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.auction_insight_search_impression_share |
Field description | This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells the percentage of impressions that another participant obtained, over the total number of impressions that your ads were eligible for. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. This metric is not publicly available. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.auction_insight_search_outranking_share |
Field description | This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells the percentage of impressions that your ads outranked (showed above) another participant in the auction, compared to the total number of impressions that your ads were eligible for. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. This metric is not publicly available. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.auction_insight_search_overlap_rate |
Field description | This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often another participant's ad received an impression when your ad also received an impression. This metric is not publicly available. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.auction_insight_search_position_above_rate |
Field description | This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often another participant's ad was shown in a higher position than yours, when both of your ads were shown at the same page. This metric is not publicly available. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.auction_insight_search_top_impression_percentage |
Field description | This metric is part of the Auction Insights report, and tells how often the ads of another participant showed adjacent to the top organic search results. This percentage is computed only over the auctions that you appeared in the page. This metric is not publicly available. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cart_size |
Field description | Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cost |
Field description | The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cpc |
Field description | The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cpe |
Field description | The average amount that you've been charged for an ad engagement. This amount is the total cost of all ad engagements divided by the total number of ad engagements. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cpm |
Field description | Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM). |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_cpv |
Field description | The average amount you pay each time someone views your ad. The average CPV is defined by the total cost of all ad views divided by the number of views. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_order_value_micros |
Field description | Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_page_views |
Field description | Average number of pages viewed per session. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.average_time_on_site |
Field description | Total duration of all sessions (in seconds) / number of sessions. Imported from Google Analytics. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.bounce_rate |
Field description | Percentage of clicks where the user only visited a single page on your site. Imported from Google Analytics. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.clicks |
Field description | The number of clicks. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions |
Field description | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_by_conversion_date |
Field description | The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_from_interactions_rate |
Field description | Conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_value |
Field description | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_value_by_conversion_date |
Field description | The value of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.conversions_value_per_cost |
Field description | The value of conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_micros |
Field description | The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
Field description | Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_per_all_conversions |
Field description | The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_per_conversion |
Field description | The cost of ad interactions divided by conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion |
Field description | The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_device_conversions |
Field description | Conversions from when a customer clicks on a Google Ads ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_device_conversions_value_micros |
Field description | The sum of the value of cross-device conversions, in micros. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
Field description | Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_gross_profit_micros |
Field description | Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_revenue_micros |
Field description | Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.cross_sell_units_sold |
Field description | Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.ctr |
Field description | The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions). |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions |
Field description | Shows how your historic conversions data would look under the attribution model you've currently selected. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions_from_interactions_rate |
Field description | Current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions (such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction |
Field description | The value of current model attributed conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions_value |
Field description | The value of current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.current_model_attributed_conversions_value_per_cost |
Field description | The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the cost of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.engagement_rate |
Field description | How often people engage with your ad after it's shown to them. This is the number of ad expansions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.engagements |
Field description | The number of engagements. An engagement occurs when a viewer expands your Lightbox ad. Also, in the future, other ad types may support engagement metrics. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gmail_forwards |
Field description | The number of times the ad was forwarded to someone else as a message. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gmail_saves |
Field description | The number of times someone has saved your Gmail ad to their inbox as a message. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gmail_secondary_clicks |
Field description | The number of clicks to the landing page on the expanded state of Gmail ads. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gross_profit_margin |
Field description | Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.gross_profit_micros |
Field description | Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.historical_creative_quality_score |
Field description | The creative historical quality score. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | ENUM |
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.historical_landing_page_quality_score |
Field description | The quality of historical landing page experience. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | ENUM |
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.historical_quality_score |
Field description | The historical quality score. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.historical_search_predicted_ctr |
Field description | The historical search predicted click through rate (CTR). |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | ENUM |
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.QualityScoreBucketEnum.QualityScoreBucket |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.impressions |
Field description | Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.interaction_event_types |
Field description | The types of payable and free interactions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | ENUM |
Type URL | google.ads.googleads.v18.enums.InteractionEventTypeEnum.InteractionEventType |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | False |
Repeated | True |
|
metrics.interaction_rate |
Field description | How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.interactions |
Field description | The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros |
Field description | Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_gross_profit_micros |
Field description | Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_revenue_micros |
Field description | Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.lead_units_sold |
Field description | Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.orders |
Field description | Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.percent_new_visitors |
Field description | Percentage of first-time sessions (from people who had never visited your site before). Imported from Google Analytics. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.phone_calls |
Field description | Number of offline phone calls. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.revenue_micros |
Field description | Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_absolute_top_impression_share |
Field description | The percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/7501826 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share |
Field description | The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_budget_lost_impression_share |
Field description | The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_budget_lost_top_impression_share |
Field description | The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_click_share |
Field description | The number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_exact_match_impression_share |
Field description | The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_impression_share |
Field description | The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share |
Field description | The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_rank_lost_impression_share |
Field description | The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_rank_lost_top_impression_share |
Field description | The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.search_top_impression_share |
Field description | The impressions you've received among the top ads compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive among the top ads. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Top ads are generally above the top organic results, although they may show below the top organic results on certain queries. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.top_impression_percentage |
Field description | The percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.units_sold |
Field description | Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_all_conversions |
Field description | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date |
Field description | The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_conversion |
Field description | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date |
Field description | The value of conversions divided by the number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/9549009. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.value_per_current_model_attributed_conversion |
Field description | The value of current model attributed conversions divided by the number of the conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.video_quartile_p100_rate |
Field description | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched all of your video. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.video_quartile_p25_rate |
Field description | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 25% of your video. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.video_quartile_p50_rate |
Field description | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 50% of your video. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.video_quartile_p75_rate |
Field description | Percentage of impressions where the viewer watched 75% of your video. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.video_view_rate |
Field description | The number of views your TrueView video ad receives divided by its number of impressions, including thumbnail impressions for TrueView in-display ads. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | DOUBLE |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.video_views |
Field description | The number of times your video ads were viewed. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|
metrics.view_through_conversions |
Field description | The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad. |
Category | METRIC |
Data Type | INT64 |
Type URL | N/A |
Filterable | True |
Selectable | True |
Sortable | True |
Repeated | False |
|