Marks a previously shared album as private. This means that the album is no longer shared and all the non-owners will lose access to the album. All non-owner content will be removed from the album. If a non-owner has previously added the album to their library, they will retain all photos in their library. This action can only be performed on albums which were created by the developer via the API.
The URL uses gRPC Transcoding syntax.
Required. Identifier of the album to be unshared. This album id must belong to an album created by the developer.
The request body must be empty.
If successful, the response body is empty.
Requires the following OAuth scope: