يطلعك بودكاست Search Off the Record على ما يدور وراء كواليس "بحث Google" والأعمال التي يتم إنجازها في الداخل. في كل حلقة، سيقدّم لك أعضاء فريق علاقات خدمة "بحث Google" معلومات أساسية حول عمليات اتخاذ القرار المتعلّقة بإطلاق المنتجات وكيفية ترتيب الأولويات في ما يخصّ الميزات في "Search Console" والمشاريع التي تعمل عليها حاليًا فرق "بحث Google". وسيشاركون قصصًا ممتعة من مختلف المؤتمرات التي يحضرونها وكذلك من حياتهم اليومية في Google. وسيتعمّقون أيضًا في المحادثات الرائجة حاليًا في كافة مجموعات تحسين محرّكات البحث. استمع إلى البودكاست.
21 أيلول (سبتمبر) 2020
في هذه الحلقة، يناقش كل من "جون" و"مارتن" و"غاري" الأنواع المختلفة للعرض، ويغوصون في تفاصيل سياسة Honest Results من Google، ويكشفون عن كيفية نشوء الرابط بين "جون" و"الجبنة".
25 آب (أغسطس) 2020
في هذه الحلقة المستوحاة من فصل الصيف والتي تتمحور حول تحسين محرّكات البحث، يناقش كل من "جون" و "مارتن" و"غاري" موجتا الفهرسة وفترات وضع الحماية وhoneymoon وميزانية الزحف ومواضيع أخرى.
3 آب (أغسطس) 2020
في هذه الحلقة، يزوّدنا "غاري" بمعلومات عن موقعه الإلكتروني الجديد، ويناقش كل من "جون" و"مارتن" و"غاري" بداية مسيرتهم على Google. في الجزء الثاني من الحلقة، يتعمّق الفريق في فهرسة التعليقات ويتطرّق "مارتن" إلى JavaScript من جهة العميل مقابل جهة الخادم.

المضيفون

يدير جون الفريق الذي يسعى لتحسين العلاقات بين مصمّمي محرّك "بحث Google" والأشخاص الذين ينشئون محتوًى يتم البحث عنه، أو ما يُعرف باسم فريق علاقات "بحث Google". ويسكن جون في سويسرا ويحبّ أكل الجبن.
مارتن سبليت هو ممثل مطوّري البرامج في فريق علاقات خدمة "بحث Google". وهو شخص اجتماعي ودود يملك حلولاً سحرية لكل ما يتعلّق بلغة البرمجة JavaScript وتطوير الويب.
غاري إليس هو رئيس فريق "Sunshine and Happiness" في Google. وهو يعمل في خدمة "بحث Google" منذ انضمامه إلى الشركة في العام 2011. ويقضي غاري أوقات فراغه في الطبخ أو السفر بحثًا عن وصفات جديدة، أو ينشر التغريدات لمتابعيه على Twitter.
تابِعنا للاطّلاع على أحدث الحلقات.

Search Off the Record takes you behind the scenes of Google Search and its inner workings. In each episode, the folks from the Search Relations team will give you background info on the decision-making behind launches, feature prioritization in Search Console, and the projects Google Search teams are working on. They will share fun stories from the man y conferences they attend as well as from their day-to-day working life at Google. They will also dive into the currently trending conversations in the SEO community at large. Have a listen!
November 4, 2020
In this episode, John, Martin, Gary, and special guest Lizzi Harvey, technical writer, deep dive into how technical Search content is written and published at Google, give an update on the planned Virtual Conference, and discuss dupe detection and canonicalization.
October 22, 2020
In this episode, Gary, Martin, and John draw (un)expected connections between rendering, signal collection in indexing, and SEOs & developers (not) working together. They also reflect back on the Virtual Webmaster Unconference.
October 8, 2020
Gary spills the beans on Caffeine (Google’s indexing system), John wonders about GIF SEO and its future as well recommendations about SEO to people with no experience with SEO, and Martin talks about virtual conferences the team is planning.

Your hosts

John leads the team which tries to improve the relations between those who make the Google Search engine, and those who make content that's searched for - in short, the Search Relations team. Based in Switzerland, John also loves cheese.
Martin Splitt is a developer advocate on the Search Relations team at Google. He is our friendly community fairy for all things around JavaScript and web development.
Gary Illyes is the Chief of Sunshine and Happiness at Google. He's been working on Search since he joined the company in 2011. When he's not cooking or traveling for finding new recipes, he does his best to annoy his Twitter followers.
Stay tuned and follow us for the latest episode.