The Account and Users page, located under the Configuration tab, includes global settings to manage the Partner Portal account and the users who have access to it.
The "Account" tab allows you to view your Partner ID (also referred to as your Aggregator ID) that was assigned to you when you began your integration. You can also view your account on-boarding status.
You can view your account name, which is also your default brand name.
Your integration status (enabled / disabled) is displayed here. If your integration has been automatically disabled due to issues detected by Reserve with Google's monitoring system, once you've fixed the underlying problem, you may attempt to re-enable your integration by using the toggle switch to re-enable. Users with Administrator and Editor roles may re-enable the integration. Please wait several minutes after clicking this button for your integration to be re-enabled.
There are three types of users of the Partner Portal: administrators, editors, and regular users.
- Administrators can add and remove users from their Partner Portal account. They can also subscribe or unsubscribe themselves from relevant email announcement lists.
- Editors can perform read and write functions within the Partner Portal.
- Regular users can only view data within the Partner Portal.
All users of the Partner Portal must use Google Accounts. If you use Gmail, or if your organization uses G Suite, your email address is already a Google Account. To create a Google Account with another email address, see Create your Google Account.